Mobile menu
Photo

Local Weather

Find more about Weather in Bowling Green, KY
Click for weather forecast
 

Bowling Green, KY

820 Three Springs Road
Bowling Green, KY 42104

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 270-781-4747
Toll Free: 877-334-1711
Fax: 270-782-8902

Normal Hours

(February 1 - October 31)

Mon - Fri:  7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday:  7:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sunday:  Closed


April 1st - 7:00am to 1:00 pm



 

Winter Hours

(November 1 - January 31)

Mon - Fri: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat: 7:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sunday: Closed


After Hours Service

Jon Lewis 270-202-3658

After Hours Parts

Benny Uhls 270-781-4747

 

Store Contacts

Richard Chapman

Richard Chapman

Governmental Sales Manager
rchapman@wrightimp.com
(270) 781-4747
Cell:  (270) 792-0131
Nathan Duvall

Nathan Duvall

Sales Specialist
nduvall@wrightimp.com
(270) 781-4747
Josh Greenwell

Josh Greenwell

Sales Specialist
jgreenwell@wrightimp.com
(270) 781-4747
Mike Barton

Mike Barton

Sales Specialist
mbarton@wrightimp.com
(270) 781-4747
Corey Conder

Corey Conder

Turf Sales Specialist
cconder@wrightimp.com
(270) 781-4747
Jon Lewis

Jon Lewis

Service Manager
JLewis@wrightimp.com
(270) 781-4747 
Nicole Jones

Nicole Jones

Assistant Service Manager
njones@wrightimp.com
(270) 678-9200
Benny Uhls

Benny Uhls

Parts Manager
buhls@wrightimp.com
(270) 781-4747
Blake Butler

Blake Butler

Integrated Solutions Specialist
bbutler@wrightimp.com
(270) 781-4747
Porter Barton

Porter Barton

Store Manager
pbarton@wrightimp.com
(270) 781-4747
Sandy Jones

Sandy Jones

Service Writer
SJones@wrightimp.com
(270) 781-4747

 


 
Owensboro, KY
3225 Carter Road
Owensboro, KY 42301
(270) 683-3606
Town Square Mall
5000 Frederica St
Owensboro, KY 42301
(270) 683-1595
Hardinsburg, KY
1220 S. Hwy 261
Hardinsburg, KY 40143
(270) 756-5152
Bowling Green, KY
820 Three Springs Road
Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-781-4747
Greenwood Mall
2625 Scottsville Rd
Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-782-8401
Glasgow, KY
2750 New Bowling Green Rd
Glasgow, KY 42141
270-678-9200
Corydon, IN
1129 Highway 62 NW
Corydon, IN 47112
812-738-2162
Seymour, IN
1250 W 2nd Street
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-1922
Orleans, IN
2662 N State Road 337
Orleans, IN 47452
(812) 865-3334