Mobile menu

Corydon, IN

1129 Highway 62 NW
Corydon, IN 47112

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 812-738-2162
Toll Free: 877-453-7483
Fax: (812) 738-2831

Normal Hours

(February 1 - October 31)

Mon - Fri:  7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday:  7:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sunday:  Closed



 


We are located on the south side of Corydon on Hwy 62, approximately 0.1 miles west of highway 135.

 

Store Contacts

Garth Kimmel

Garth Kimmel

Integrated Solutions Manager
GKimmel@wrightimp.com
Phone:  (877) 453-7483
Andrew Milliner

Andrew Milliner

Sales Specialist
AMilliner@wrightimp.com
Phone:  (877) 453-7483
Lynn Hornickel

Lynn Hornickel

Sales Specialist
LHornickel@wrightimp.com
Phone:  (877) 453-7483
Walter Green

Walter Green

Sales Specialist
WGreen@wrightimp.com
Phone:  (877) 453-7483
Dave Satori

Dave Satori

Service Manager
DSatori@wrightimp.com
Phone:  (877) 453-7483
David Fell

David Fell

Parts Manager
DFell@wrightimp.com
(877) 453-7483
Mark Grimes

Mark Grimes

Regional Sales Manager
MGrimes@wrightimp.com
(877) 453-7483

Be sure to follow us on our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!

 
Owensboro, KY
3225 Carter Road
Owensboro, KY 42301
(270) 683-3606
Hardinsburg, KY
1220 S. Hwy 261
Hardinsburg, KY 40143
(270) 756-5152
Bowling Green, KY
1330 Plano Rd
Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-781-4747
Greenwood Mall
2625 Scottsville Rd
Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-782-8401
Glasgow, KY
2750 New Bowling Green Rd
Glasgow, KY 42141
270-678-9200
Corydon, IN
1129 Highway 62 NW
Corydon, IN 47112
812-738-2162
Seymour, IN
1250 W 2nd Street
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-1922
Orleans, IN
2662 N State Road 337
Orleans, IN 47452
(812) 865-3334